Seva Food Bank Organizing Committee:

Amarpreet Kaur Ahluwalia* (Vice-Chair)
Angie Rehal*
Birender Kaur Gill
Brahamjot Kaur Bains*
Harbaljit Singh Kahlon*
Kulvir Singh Gill* (Chair)
Kulvinder Kaur Gill*
Manraj Singh Pannu*
Mandeep (Sandy) Kaur Grewal*

* denotes Sikhs Serving Canada board members

Seva Food Bank Staff:

Daven Seebarran – Executive Director
Manmeet Singh Chhabra – Warehouse Coordinator
Neeva Sandhu – Client Services Coordinator
Nima Lota – Wolfedale Shift Supervisor
Inderpreet Kaur Bhasin – Interim Volunteer Coordinator

Functional Committees (and Current Chairs):

  1. Client Programming – Kulvinder Kaur Gill
  2. Fundraising – Kulvir Singh Gill
  3. Operations – Manmeet Singh Chhabra
  4. Food Raising – Neena Khosa
  5. Volunteer – Inderpreet Kaur Bhasin
  6. Marketing and Communications – Daven Seebarran

Former Seva Team Members:

We also want to recognize the outstanding efforts of those individuals (staff and volunteer) that have contributed to the success of Seva Food Banks and Sikhs Serving Canada. They may not have formal roles with the organization, but they are certainly remain avid supporters.

  1. Amritpal Singh Gosal
  2. Gosha Sekhon
  3. Gurmeet Singh Ahluwalia
  4. Inderpreet Kaur Mudhar
  5. Jasdeep Singh Walia
  6. Manpreet Kaur Gosal
  7. Michael Brito
  8. Robin Mahal
  9. Rohit Mehta
  10. Sadia Rafiquddin
  11. Sundeep Singh Bhatia